Awards & Reviews

CLIENT SATISFACTION IS OUR FIRST PRIORITY

We're proud to share our outstanding client reviews

When I first rented my unit years ago it was managed by a different company. I never heard from them except for the yearly rent increase letters that came in the mail. Less than 2 years ago my unit was transferred over to TLG and it was an absolute game-changer for me. An inspection was immediately carried out on my unit and intense remedial work was completed to replace low-standard plumbing and unsafe dryer ventilation. Weeks after that all of my appliances were upgraded to energy efficient, higher grade appliances and new lighting was installed throughout.Mary Casey was in constant communication with me to manage and co-ordinate these upgrades. Every single member of their contract crew that came to my home were courteous and amazing to deal with. I was even given an after-hours number to call should there be any emergencies such as flooding etc. For the first time since we have lived in our rental I felt that we were with a property management team that would take good care of us.I have now moved on to purchasing my own home but I have been telling anyone and everyone I know that TLG is the Elite team to be with if you are seeking to rent a unit or to rent out any of your property.

Rose - September 5, 2018
5/5

I have been working with Michelle and her team for the past 5 plus years and they are hands down #1 in the short term rental space in Toronto. Amazing, reliable and their clients are always A+. I leave my suite with them and it always comes back in better condition than whenI originally turned it over. They are thorough and on the ball when it comes to property management!

Christopher Fagon - August 22, 2018
5/5

TLG managed the rental of our suite for close to 10 years while overseas. Very professional, reliable and customer oriented.

LB - July 11, 2018
5/5

I have had Today Living Group looking after my properties for over 10 years and now and I must say they are the best at what they do. The team is always available to answer any questions I may have. They are proactive in dealing with issue that arise with the building and everyone you deal with is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend TLG to anyone looking to rent out their property.

Fawad Qureshi - June 11, 2018
5/5

As a young professional, fresh out of college, I rented a condo in Mississauga for over 3 years. Laura and TLG were very easy to deal with. I never had to reach out to my landlord for anything since I always knew that I could count on TLG to help me. One time, I told Laura about a plumbing problem in my unit and they sent a plumber out the next day. I would definitely recommend TLG to anyone looking for a great property management company.

Adam Weiner - June 8, 2016
5/5

This is to recommend Today Living Group and Michelle as as excellent tenants. They have leased my unit for the last two years, and I’ve got only good things to say. Professional service, prompt with payments up front. A very positive experience.

Ranjit - June 7, 2016
5/5

TLG has always gone above and beyond to provide me the flexibility and customer service I need to have piece of mind that my unit is being treated as if their own. Their knowledge of the market conditions coupled with a strong network of clients is second to none as it consistently year-over-year translates to income generating opportunities in order to maximize return on my investment.

Ryan - June 7, 2016
5/5

I lived in a unit managed by Today Living Group for 7+ years in downtown Toronto and they provided a great experience from showing the unit, to the application process, getting set up with the lease, living in the unit and then now, most recently, moving out. During my time living in the unit, the team was very responsive to any need that arose, was easy to communicate with and was proactive to ensure that things were going well with my tenancy. I will miss the team at TLG!

Michael - May 31, 2016
5/5

As a real estate investor and someone who resides in New York, choosing to use TLG to manage my condo was one of the best decisions of my life. Laura and the entire staff has always been professional, providing timely and interactive feedback and this has been a seamless process over the years. I am truly grateful for the excellent service you have provided me and I THANK YOU for the peace of mind that comes with it.

Neil O. Marriott
5/5

I needed temporary housing during a recent move Feb 2013. This was a very stressful time for me. The staff of Today Living Group did everything they could to reduce my stress level and helped me with my dilemma. I have a dog so finding somewhere that I could move with my dog was necessary. Today Living Group not only helped me with the temporary housing but went the extra mile to locate me somewhere that I could walk with my dog. The staff are proactive, attentive and extremely kind. They were there to help me when I needed the help the most! I highly recommend this company to anyone whether you have a short stay requirement or for businesses that have employees on assignment in Toronto.

Sue W
5/5

LEAVE A REVIEW

We value our clients feedback

Leave a Review